Academic Administration

Provost and Dean of the Faculty: Elisabeth Mermann-Jozwiak

Associate Dean for Faculty Development: Mary L. Raschko

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs: Helen K. Kim

Chair of the Faculty: Susanne Beechey

Chair, Division of Social Sciences: John David Cotts

Chair, Division of Humanities and Arts: Lydia M. McDermott

Chair, Division of Sciences and Mathematics: Ginger Withers

Secretary of the Faculty: Kirsten Nicolaysen

1 2024-2025 Catalog